Star Spangled Summer by Janet LambertZoom

Star Spangled Summer by Janet Lambert

Item# 978-1-93000-926-4
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
The introductory book into the Penny Parrish Series. Carrol Houghton spends the summer with Penny Parrish and her warm and happy family at Fort Arden in Kansas. Never has Carrol enjoyed herself so! Penny shows Carrol the fun and adventures of life on a military base during a star-spangled summer.
Scroll to top