Carol Page 4 Book Series Set

Carol Page 4 Book Series Set

Item# 978-1-59511-085-5
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
Carol Page is enthralled with the theater and devoted to learning her craft. Her story is filled with friendliness and humor, with the glamour of grease paint and footlights, the thrill of a one night show, and the romance of the creative world in which she feels most at home! The four book set includes:

Carol Goes Backstage

Carol Plays Summer Stock

Carol on Broadway

Carol on Tour
Scroll to top