Pat Marlowe Series

Pat Marlowe Series
The Pat Marlowe series includes:

First Love, True Love

First Orchid for Pat

First Love, Farewell

Just like many girls, Pat Marlowe would like to meet a boy yet she also wants to figure out who and what she is meant to be. When her romantic interests begin to create obstacles, Pat is confused yet finds herself growing up and creating the goals that she knows she must pursue. With the help of good friends and a supportive family, Pat develops new interests in theater while doing her best to juggle romance!
Scroll to top