Sally Watson 7 Book Series

Sally Watson 7 Book Series

Item# 978-1-59511-079-4
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
Sally Watson 7 Book Set includes:

Highland Rebel

Mistress Malapert


The Hornet's Nest


Witch of the Glens


This collection of children's/young adult literature is necessary reading for historical fiction readers. The young heroines of these stories are strong and feisty girls who serve as excellent role models for all readers, particularly for young girls. Ms. Watson's stories and characters have helped mold the lives of thousands of young readers for over fifty years. Special price for 7 Book Set!

"It is rare to find a series in which each book is so distinctive and delightful." - New York Times
Scroll to top